lmkayour.blogg.se

Tupac shakur me against the world album download
Tupac shakur me against the world album download









Many public faces criticized sharply his edgy and colorful texts. His second full-length Striclty 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.Īt the same time Shakur proved to be an extremely gifted actor, making his debut appearance in Juice picture by Ernest Dickerson. followed soon and rocketed with the hits I Get Around and Keep Ya Head Up. Around the same time Tupac got serious problems with the law. For the beginning, he was accused of a murder.

tupac shakur me against the world album download

The reason was that Shakur and his friends were attacked, they started shooting with the attackers and as a result, a child-bystander was killed. In the summer of 1993, Tupac was sentenced to 15 days in jail for assaulting the director during film shooting. At the end of 1993, the rapper organized the Thug Life band out of his friends, with whom he managed to record only one album Thug Life Vol. Later he was accused of attacking two police officers, but again found not guilty. However, soon he was accused of a sexual abuse and sentenced to 4 years and a half in jail. Tupac listened to the verdict, sitting in a wheel chair, as he did not heal yet after the recent armed robbery. The artist was attacked at the studio lobby and shot five times – twice in his head. #Tupac me against the world album zip download#.











Tupac shakur me against the world album download